AC Nielsen – ABP Ananda Election Survey

ABP Ananda-channel-survey-3893289AC Nielsen – ABP Ananda (Bengali Channel) conducted a survey from May 1-10 in 21 states and 152 parliamentary constituencies with a sample on 33k to find next winning party if elections are conducted as on date.

According to survey,

UPA  gets 136 seats
NDA  gets 206 seats

Surprisingly, Narendra Modi gets 48% vote to be elected as PM and Rahul Gandhi gets only 18% vote to be elected as PM.  Earlier results were also every similar when the same channel conducted the survey on Jan 25th 2013.